Gifted Storytellers

Read & Review on booksirens

The Vein

By Steph Nelson


By Catherine McCarthy

Our Love Will Devour Us

By R. L. Meza


By Ai Jiang

More than 3k copies sold!


Follow Wenqi, Liam, and Mrs. in this modern gothic ghost story by Chinese-Canadian writer and immigrant, Ai Jiang. LINGHUN is set in the mysterious town of HOME, a place where the dead live again as spirits, conjured by the grief-sick population that refuses to let go.

Jiang is widely considered to be one of the most exciting young voices in science fiction, fantasy, and horror.

LINGHUN is her debut novella.

INK Authors

Click the author photo to view their bio.

Patrick Barb

Renan Bernardo

Eliane Boey

Kirk Bueckert

Tracy Cross

Maria Dong

Robert E. Harpold

Drew Huff

Ai Jiang

Amanda Cecelia Lang

Izzy Lee

Angela Liu

Catherine McCarthy

R. L. Meza

Steph Nelson

Adam Pottle

Belicia Rhea

Stephen S. Schreffler

Caleb Stephens

Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam

Angela Sylvaine

INK Staff

Rob Carroll


Anna Madden

Acquisitions Editor

Marie Croke

Acquisitions Editor

Maddy Leary

Production Editor

Get Dark Matter INK Updates

Promotions, new products and sales. Directly to your inbox.