All These Subtle Deceits (Black Wells 1)

Dark Hart

All These Subtle Deceits (Black Wells 1)

Sale price $14.99

NEW TO THIS EDITION: Includes the bonus story, "The Crusade of the Black Cross," by C. S. Humble.


Lauren Saunders moved to Black Wells, Colorado to escape a toxic relationship that stole three years of her life. But her hopeful optimism of a fresh start is dashed after a brutal, supernatural attack sends her screaming from a nightclub into the cold, winter night. Her journey toward recovery leads her to the doorstep of William Daniels—a professional spiritual intercessor and occult consultant. Together they will descend into an occult labyrinth of dark forces and oppressive spirits.

ALL THESE SUBTLE DECEITS, by C. S. Humble, is book one in the Black Wells Series.


Author: ‎ C. S. Humble

Series: ‎ Black Wells (Book One)

Publisher: ‎ Dark Hart Books (October 4, 2022)

Language: ‎ English

Paperback: 216 pages

ISBN: 978-1-958598-04-7

Dimensions: ‎ 5 x 8 inches